Reviews

Crystallizeit - Client Video Review

Customer Review

Rosemarie from Barrie, April 2022

Just wanted to say that you for all your help you were very informative and patient. My daughter absolutely loves the piece. Brought her to tears. ๐Ÿ˜Š. Again thank you ๐Ÿ™

5/5

Patty from Collingwood, May 2022

“Received my order yesterday and it is beautiful. It is my late husband and late mother-in-law and will be given to my sister-in-law. She is going to love it. It was my mother-in-law’s favorite picture after my husband passed away.
Thank you much for making it the perfect gift for my sister-in-law.”

5/5

Steve from Innisfil, May 2022

Dad, I love the 3D Crystal! Itโ€™s amazing! Thank You. It is super awesome and Iโ€™m obsessed! โ€œThanks again! Itโ€™s beautiful.โ€

5/5

Jason from Markham, May 2020

โ€œThank you Lawrence, we got the crystal and itโ€™s beyond my expectations. Thank you for the great item and your excellent service! I would recommend you to my other friends looking for this unique 3D gift crystal.โ€
5/5

Sukhi from Markham, May 2020

โ€œThank you for the timely delivery. It looks awesome. I am sure my Daughter and her
husband will appreciate it for years.
โ€

5/5

Chris from Oshawa, April 2020

โ€œAwesome, thank you so much! Got it earlier today. Theyโ€™re amazing ๐Ÿ˜‰ Girls love themโ€

5/5

Alice from Whitby, July 2020

โ€œMy order arrived itโ€™s breathtaking thank you very much, now we can remember our happier times when Daddy was healthy. I am extremely satisfied with my order, l will
certainly show all of my friends and customers.
โ€

5/5

Janet from Oshawa, May 2020

โ€œI have received it. OMG. They are gorgeous. Thank you so much.โ€

5/5

Free product and crazy offers only sent to cellular mobile devices